Patient Reviews

Reviews for JPO Aesthetics

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2019

Dr. Olson is truly an artist when it comes to Botox injections. I have gotten Botox from several different doctors over the years, but no one has been able to make me look so young and refreshed without making my face look frozen or altered. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2019

Dr. Jeffrey Olson is the best there is.  I’ve been to a lot of there types of Doctors and Dr. Olson really stands out.   He is a gifted magician of a doctor, and he never goes overboard.  He also gives about the most gentle shot I’ve ever had, and I have a horrific phobia of needles.  His office is low key, relaxed and lovely.  And he is a calming force of nature.  I recommend him to all my friends and my wife is also a patient of his, and loves him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 31, 2018

Dr. Jeff is an Amazing doctor, ive seen hia work and he is quality, competence and skill in one! I completly trust him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2018

I’m highly aware of Dr. Jeffrey Olson’s results as an aesthetic Physician. I’ve witnessed his ability to instill a refreshed and healthy rejuvenation to faces, while leaving the character that is intrinsic to the patient.As a theatre director in Los Angles, I’m sadly used to seeing actors come through casting sessions who’s faces I no longer recognize.  Actors who have succumbed to over-selling by a doctor’s ambition all in order to look young.  The result is almost always the opposite.  They simply look ’worked-over’.   But actors who’ve been lucky enough to work with Dr. Olson, I notice only the fact they look as though they’ve just returned from a restful vacation, and several years younger.   Naturally. Although I’ve not yet personally taken advantage of the Dr’s other facial sculpting treatments, I did become a Kybella patient for reducing chin and jawline fat. I’m very happy I did so.  After 5 treatments I noticed a tremendous difference in my jaw line. Also witnessed by my before and after treatment  photos. Rick S More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2017

I positively adore Dr. Olson. Not only is he an artist when it comes to �, he is also a delightful conversationalist and an all around stellar human being. ��� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2017

I highly recommend Jeffrey Olsen, great experience !  He is very knowledgeable and his demeanor is very warm and friendly. Took great care in providing the treatment. The Vanquish ME definitely works. He also did injections which I am very pleased with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2016

Jeff is so friendly and knowledgeable. He made me feel so comfortable. Definitely recommend going to see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2016

Dr Olsen is one of many who’s hands have been involved in making my face look better..he is by far a greater taken than the rest. He’s a true artist with both Botox and fillers. I’m also undergoing some fat burning treatments I look forward to reviewing soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2015

Dr. Olson is great!! I always feel comfortable and trust that he is knows what he is doing and that I am going to look great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2015

Dr Jeffrey Olsen is a very nice and understanding man! He makes you comfortable and throughly explains the procedures before he performs them. He is genuinely concerned for you comfort and makes sure you are doing ok throughout the session.His office is pleasant and relaxing.It was a great experience. I will definitely be seeing him again. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.