Patient Reviews

Reviews for JPO Aesthetics

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2019

Dr. Jeffrey Olson is the best there is.  I’ve been to a lot of there types of Doctors and Dr. Olson really stands out.   He is a gifted magician of a doctor, and he never goes overboard.  He also gives about the most gentle shot I’ve ever had, and I have a horrific phobia of needles.  His office is low key, relaxed and lovely.  And he is a calming force of nature.  I recommend him to all my friends and my wife is also a patient of his, and loves him as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

What can I say.. Dr. Olson was amazing, this is not the first time I have had injections.. I have tried other establishments both here and In NYC. As soon as you walk in the door you he makes you feel welcomed. He explains the entire procedure with mirror in hand. Dr. Olson is so knowledgeable and his bedside manner is easing, and I had zero pain after the procedure. My concern was to be ensured it looked natural. I highly recommend JPO Aesthetics and Dr. Olson, you will not be disappointed. Thank you Dr. Olson...By the way love your billboard.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2021

Jeffrey took the time to explain really well the product and its effects. I find him really professional. He even contacted me two weeks after to find out if I was satisfied with the results and offered to make touch up if needed. I truly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2021

Dr. Jeff was welcoming and comforting. I was nervous as this was my fist time!! He made me feel welcome and better about myself. Really pointing out my positives and improving on the spots that could use some love! Dr. Jeff has a true artistic talent improving what we are blessed with. And not over doing it! I looked easily 10 years younger, and felt even better than that! And when I was home and had a question he contacted me directly. No answering service, let us get back to you! He was caring, attentive, and so wonderful! And GORGEOUS!! Just a really wonderful experience!! C.B. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Had the best experience w/ Dr. Olson at JPO Aesthetics. I had a lot of questions about wrinkle relaxers like Botox for heavy lines in my forehead. For my first time experience I was nervous about pain but it was quick and simple! Actually kinda like it. Will be back in 3-4 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 29, 2020

Dr. Olson is a true artist with a syringe! Thoughtful and through, he studies the face and makes recommendation for realistic natural looking results. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 14, 2019

Dr. Olson is truly an artist when it comes to Botox injections. I have gotten Botox from several different doctors over the years, but no one has been able to make me look so young and refreshed without making my face look frozen or altered. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 19, 2018

I’m highly aware of Dr. Jeffrey Olson’s results as an aesthetic Physician. I’ve witnessed his ability to instill a refreshed and healthy rejuvenation to faces, while leaving the character that is intrinsic to the patient.As a theatre director in Los Angles, I’m sadly used to seeing actors come through casting sessions who’s faces I no longer recognize.  Actors who have succumbed to over-selling by a doctor’s ambition all in order to look young.  The result is almost always the opposite.  They simply look ’worked-over’.   But actors who’ve been lucky enough to work with Dr. Olson, I notice only the fact they look as though they’ve just returned from a restful vacation, and several years younger.   Naturally. Although I’ve not yet personally taken advantage of the Dr’s other facial sculpting treatments, I did become a Kybella patient for reducing chin and jawline fat. I’m very happy I did so.  After 5 treatments I noticed a tremendous difference in my jaw line. Also witnessed by my before and after treatment  photos. Rick S More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 25, 2017

I highly recommend Jeffrey Olsen, great experience !  He is very knowledgeable and his demeanor is very warm and friendly. Took great care in providing the treatment. The Vanquish ME definitely works. He also did injections which I am very pleased with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2016

Jeff is so friendly and knowledgeable. He made me feel so comfortable. Definitely recommend going to see him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 22, 2016

Dr Olsen is one of many who’s hands have been involved in making my face look better..he is by far a greater taken than the rest. He’s a true artist with both Botox and fillers. I’m also undergoing some fat burning treatments I look forward to reviewing soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 08, 2015

Dr Jeffrey Olsen is a very nice and understanding man! He makes you comfortable and throughly explains the procedures before he performs them. He is genuinely concerned for you comfort and makes sure you are doing ok throughout the session.His office is pleasant and relaxing.It was a great experience. I will definitely be seeing him again. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.